Fr. Mark Connell
Executive Director, Director of Graduate Success Program

Frank Snyder
Vice President & Vice President of Advancement

Melissa Paul
Director of Development

Faculty & Staff

Kerry DiMeo
5th Grade and
Development Office
Tim Morris
Physical Education and
Graduate Success Program

Jessica Dauer
6th –  8th STEM/Science

Father Michael Hoag, S.J.
Writing Coach

Denise Carter
Facilities Supervisor

Melissa Mirabile
Business Office Administrator


Breana Munsell
6-8th Math and Algebra I

Edwin Soleto
Front Office Intern
San Miguel Academy of Newburgh ’15,
Our Lady of Lourdes HS ‘20,
Mount Saint Mary College ‘24

Brad Nowak
6th-8th Humanities

Board of Trustees

Ann Mara Cacase

Fr. Mark Connell


Ms. Lindsay Matthews
Mr. Juan Paneto

Mr. Chris Sclafani
Mr. Ted Wachtell

Founders' Council


Sr. Agnes Boyle, O.P.+

Br. Michael Corry, FSC+

Fr. Mark Connell

Thomas M. Crispi

Thomas A. Cunningham

Patrick Donnelly

Gregory C. Draddy

Barbara Eager

Joan Corso Ferroni

Michael Giobbe

Donato R. Giuseppi, III

Dennis Grant

Paul Guillaro
Patricia Burns Inglis
Michael Judge
Gregory Kiernan
Kevin Kitson+
Bredan McCarthy
Megan McCarthy

Kevin Meenan

Kevin Mirabile

Maureen Mirabile

Robert Murphy
Colin O’Gara
Michael Sileck
Joseph Sperduto
Lauren Steers

Joanne Welty

Mary Whalen
Catherine Wooters